If I had my life to live over I would try to live it more fully, with less fear.  I would travel as much as I could, and take a few more chances than I have.  I would express my love for others in a deeper manner, a manner that would  leave little doubt about that love.  I would learn all that I could about the human condition and would work towards a better future for the condition of not only humans, but the condition of the World.  I would surround myself with flowers and beautiful scenery that only God can make.  I would honor those closest to me, and love strangers simply because I share life’s struggle with them.  I would focus on the positives in life, and work to change the negatives.

If I had my life to live over I would judge not, lest I be judged.  I would be the friend I want to have.  I would love all the animals and would work to ensure they are treated kindly by humans on this Earth.  I would learn to dance freely, to sing with joy and to work towards positive behavior that I might gain a positive attitude with respect to those around me.  I would speak less harshly about others, and would, instead, praise others for their efforts and talents.  There are many things I would do differently – but these are just dreams, for I have only one life, and this is it.  

wpid-20140317_122104.jpg

