Life can be an exciting journey, rich with the fullness of people, places and things. Learning to live, and enjoying my life can be challenging and sometimes very heart-warming. I seem to keep on learning, as I keep on putting one foot in front of the other. That is a true blessing from God – my willingness and ability to open my mind and heart to new ways of thinking and new ways of behaving. I believe I still have much to learn, and much to share with others. My job, if you can call it that, is to follow God’s lead; and to remain Honest, Open and Willing. I often wonder what my life will be like in the future, but the good news is that whatever it is, it will be as God wills it. I mean lets face it, He is doing a much better job of my life than I ever did. Let Go and Let God.
pro

