(Reflection and photo courtesy of Maggs!!)
What hat shall I wear today? For most of the day, I’ve got Dr. Appt. so I’ll have my patient chapeau on. I hate it when I have to hear something, maybe bad, definitely unknown but hopefully handle-able. I mean, I’ve quit drinking booze, eat really healthy and stopped smoking! My only vice left is ice cream, sometimes bingey but for the most part okay. More than likely they’ll request some tests, I will ask God for the strength to handle whatever comes my way, and I will make sure to look people straight in the eye when talking to them and I will find something to laugh about! Have a fantastic Monday !!
I am now, just right now, the new owner of a summer house on the coast of Massachusetts and nothing will defeat me today!  Don’t drink, go to a meeting, read this24, and have ice cream!!!
Love you all!!!
hat

