I am truly amazed at what can come out of my mouth at times. I can be critical of others, I can be negative about what I view as errors in the lives of others. Who am I to judge, anyway? It is not my place to do so, no one has assigned me the role of critic. It’s not up to me to judge whether others are “working” their Program, or not. Its not up to me to judge whether another is making the right choices in life. It’s not up to me to judge others, period! What works for me, may not work for others. What choices I make may or may not affect others, my job is to do the best I can for this twenty-four hours, and “work” to keep my side of the street clean. I have no control over others; what they say, what they do, how they behave – none of these are my business. It is not up to me to judge how they use the Program, or what their spiritual program looks like. My job is to be of whatever service I can be to others. To work the program of Alcoholics Anonymous to the best of my ability. To concentrate on the positive progress that has occurred in my life because of A.A. and the blessings of my Higher Power. ♥
1763573_orig

