When I visited in 1992, we could not go inside, due to construction. It’s unbelievably breathtaking and these panels are only one of many that have since been completed. I don’t think I’ll ever see all of it or if it will ever be completely finished. Kind of like the program of Alcoholics Anonymous…I will never graduate!!! Attraction vs promotion.. I’m still taking baby-steps, been down the dumps but have no desire to drink. One day at a time, one moment at a time! Thank god for baby steps! Love you all.

Here is a side note as I looked up the beautiful church….looks like they might ACTUALLY be ALMOST done…ALMOST-but the work will be continued throughout time!!
http://www.theatlantic.com/entertainment/archive/2015/11/sagrada-familia-reaches-its-final-stage-of-construction/413476/

