Life can be an exciting journey, rich with the fullness of people, places and things. Learning to live, and enjoying my life can be challenging and sometimes very heart-warming. I seem to keep on learning, as I keep on putting one foot in front of the other. That is a true blessing from God – my willingness and ability to open my mind and heart to new ways of thinking and new ways of behaving. I believe I still have much to learn, and much to share with others. My job, if you can call it that, is to follow God’s lead; and to remain Honest, Open and Willing. I often wonder what my life will be like in the future, but the good news is that whatever it is, it will be as God wills it. I mean lets face it, He is doing a much better job of my life than I ever did. And so it is with much patience and a strong desire to Let Go and Let God, that I close with two words that say it all…Thanks God…
The beautiful picture is from our friend Tom S. God’s vision from Nelson, New Zealand! AMAZING

Photo courtesy of TOM S!!!

Photo courtesy of TOM S!!!

