For all the love and support, I am deeply appreciative.
I will leave you with this:
Sobriety brings me many blessings, but life still happens. People I care about get sick, and some pass on to the next realm. There are still wars between countries, and people still hurt each other out of hatred. In recovery I have found that I have a choice about how I want my life to look like, and I choose to live in the “sunlight of the spirit.” I believe that I will find what I search for, and I therefore look for the good in people, the positive actions of courage, honesty, faith, and humility. Love is present in the rooms, and in the people searching for a better way to live, a better way to love. I am forever grateful that I found my path to the tables, and that I became willing to try a new and different way of living and loving. I have more love in my life today than at any other time in my life.
filepicker-SmUkT70KSkmYzsqFbe7W_white_flag

