So I’d like to ask for a group conscience from This24. I had over 90 days under my belt and I chose life’s struggles to get to me. I drank. I was also angry and was not knowing how to struggle through life as I could barely pay bills. Since then I have buckled down with a plan of staying sober as well as going to meetings and working with my sponsor. Please let me know what you think, and especially what you want to do with the website, as I’d love to continue blogging this journey of life and death-most recently death. I would like to share the raw trappings of what it’s like Not to have the steps active in life. But just as well, what I can do to be working the steps in my life. Let me know what you think, and I will gladly turn over the hands of this24 to someone who will daily write a blog, in the interest in all sincerity of honest, open and willing recovery. Sobriety first!!
Head-ear

