I’ve always admired others who have the control to follow through with commitments. They complete classes they sign up for, they finish projects, and they do these things while keeping themselves in a healthy state. I have been watching the Olympics and am in awe of the dedication and commitment of these athletes. Talk about control! Today, I choose to give control to my Higher Power, and I wait in anticipation as to what is going to occur. I am truly grateful for being able to give up the control. My life is preordained, my job is to remain open, willing and as honest as I can be, particularly when it comes to any control issues that may arise. Sometimes just sitting back and letting life unfold for me can be a real treat, like opening a gift. 💗
man-giving-present-to-woman-isolated-white-46118610

